Class Calendar

Thank you for choosing to train with Lifework Arizona.

These courses are not included within Lifework Education's grant of accreditation from the Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools (ABHES).


List View | Calendar View

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Monday, March 4, 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Sunday, March 24, 2024

Lifework Mesa/Dobson
1833 W Main St, Ste 131
Mesa, AZ 85201
480-461-1806

Lifework Mesa/Country Club
1530 N Country Club Dr, Ste 11
Mesa, AZ 85201
480-835-7679

Lifework Tempe
1845 E Broadway Rd, Ste 114
Tempe, Arizona 85282
480-247-9388

Lifework Peoria
9516 W Peoria Ave Ste 7
Peoria, AZ 85345
623-388-8900

 

 

If you're not sure what course you need or your company is paying for your course, PLEASE feel free to call our office. 

WE CAN COME TO YOU! 

Call our office if you have a large group and would like an instructor to come to your facility. 

 

Cancellation Policy

Money will be refunded up to 30 days of transaction, less 10% administration fee. 

Rescheduling must be done within 60 days of transaction.

 

 

Lifework is a healthcare education and training platform guiding students and professionals towards improving lives and advancing their careers. 

Lifework - Healthcare Education Designed for You (lifeworkeducation.com)